The Saskatchewan Agricultural Hall of Fame honours leaders in agriculture in the province who have made significant contributions to the welfare and improvement of Saskatchewan Agriculture and the life of the farm family.

The November 12th Ceremony will celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Saskatchewan Agricultural Hall of Fame and honour the 2022 inductees. 

2022 Inductees:

Jim Bessel |  Margaret Crowle (posthumous)  |  Jack Dawes 

 Leslie Hill  | Jeffrey Schoenau | Mark Silzer


  • 4:00 pm Registration and Social 
  • 5:00 pm Dinner
  • 6:15 pm Recognition of Past Inductees 
  • 6:30 pm 50th Anniversary Ceremony 
  • 7:15 pm 2022 Induction Ceremony
  • Social and Cocktails

Dress: Semi-Formal


  • Adults $65.00
  • Youth 10 & under $32.50

Cancellations on or before October 31st, 2022 will receive a refund less a $10 admin fee.

*NOTE: If you wish to pay by cheque, please contact Kent Gulash at Ag-West Bio: 306-381-6904 or 

To learn more about the Saskatchewan Agricultural Hall of Fame, visit the website.

Saskatchewan Agricultural Hall of Fame 50th Anniversary and 2022 Induction Ceremony

  • November 12, 2022
  • World Trade Centre, Prairieland Park
    503 Ruth Street West
    Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
    S7K 4E4