The Saskatchewan Agricultural Hall of Fame honours leaders in agriculture in the province who have made significant contributions to the welfare and improvement of Saskatchewan Agriculture and the life of the farm family.

The April 15th Induction Ceremony will celebrate the 2023 Inductees.


2023 Inductees:

Bill Huber |  Kevin Hursh  |  Dorothy Long 

John McKinnon  | Laurie Tollefson


  • 4:00 pm Social and Cocktails
  • 5:30 pm Dinner
  • 7:00 pm Induction Ceremony
  • Social and Cocktails

Dress: Semi-Formal


  • Adults $65.00
  • Youth 10 & under $32.50

Cancellations on or before April 1st, 2023 will receive a refund less a $10 admin fee.

*NOTE: If you wish to pay by cheque, please contact Lana Mollard at Ag-West Bio: or 306-668-3585

To learn more about the Saskatchewan Agricultural Hall of Fame, visit the website.


Saskatchewan Agricultural Hall of Fame 2023 Induction Ceremony

  • Saturday Apr 15 2023, 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • World Trade Centre, Prairieland Park
    503 Ruth Street West
    Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
    S7K 4E4