The Saskatchewan Agricultural Hall of Fame honours leaders in agriculture in the province who have made significant contributions to the welfare and improvement of Saskatchewan Agriculture and the life of the farm family.

The November 12th Ceremony will celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Saskatchewan Agriculture Hall of Fame and honour the 2022 inductees. 

2022 Inductees:

Jim Bessel, Margaret Crowle (posthumous), Jack Dawes, Leslie Hill, Jeffrey Schoenau, Mark Silzer



  • 4:00 pm Social and Cocktails
  • 5:00 pm Dinner
  • 7:15 pm Induction Ceremony
  • Social and Cocktails

Dress: Semi-Formal


  • Adults $65.00
  • Youth 10 & under $32.50

Cancellations on or before October 31st, 2022 will receive a refund minus a $10 admin fee.

*NOTE: If you wish to pay by cheque, please contact Pamela Warren at Ag-West Bio: 306-975-1939 or pamela.warren@agwest.sk.ca


To learn more about the Saskatchewan Agricultural Hall of Fame, visit the website.

2023 Saskatchewan Agricultural Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

  • samedi le 15 avril, 2023 de 16h00 à 21h00
  • World Trade Centre, Prairieland Park
    503 Ruth Street West
    Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
    S7K 4E4